e-automobile.info


Ad

Sono House Opening, 07/12/2019

At the induction of the new office rooms at Waldmeisterstr. 76 in Munich, Sono Motors held an informative meeting for about 300 visitors. Here, it was said that the production of the Sion at the moment is in time. Also, some new facts about the battery were disclosed.

Sono House Opening
At the Sono House Opening

Battery facts

• The 251 kg (553 lbs) heavy battery has a usable capacity of 35 kWh and is build prismatic (PHEV2). 192 Li-NMC 622 cells are used, these have a relatively small amount of cobalt.

• The battery can charge from the integrated photovoltaic while driving. Its energy density is 142 Wh/kg. It is water-cooled (half water, half glycol) and has a very far stretched charging range of -20 °C to +55 °C (-4 °F to +131 °F).






Ad

Last change July 13. 2019

No responsibility is taken for the correctness of this information. The articles on this site about electromobility and different electric car models are based on personal experience and on current news. They are not sponsored or supported by the car manufacturers.

↑ up ↑

e-automobile.info


Anzeige

Sono House Opening, 12.07.2019

Zur Einweihung der neuen Büroräume in der Waldmeisterstraße 76 in München fand bei Sono Motos eine Informationsveranstaltung für etwa 300 Besucher statt. Dabei wurde gesagt, dass die Produktion des Sion sich momentan im Zeitplan befindet und es wurden einige neue Fakten zur Batterie bekannt gegeben.

Sono House Opening
Beim Sono House Opening

Fakten zur Batterie

• Die 251 kg schwere Batterie hat eine nutzbare Kapazität von 35 kWh und ist prismatisch (PHEV2) aufgebaut. 192 Zellen Li-NMC 622 sind verbaut, diese haben einen relativ niedrigen Kobalt-Anteil.

• Die Batterie kann während des Fahrens über die in die Karosserie integrierte Photovoltaik laden. Ihre Energiedichte beträgt 142 Wh/kg. Sie ist wassergekühlt (halb Wasser, halb Glycol) und hat einen sehr weit reichenden Ladebereich von -20 °C bis +55 °C.






Anzeige

Letzte Änderung 13.07.2019

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Artikel dieser Seite zur Elektromobilität und zu verschiedenen Elektroautomodellen basieren auf unseren persönlichen Erfahrungen und auf aktuellen Nachrichten, sie werden nicht von den Herstellern gesponsort oder anderweitig unterstützt.

↑ hoch ↑